Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Year 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018
 
Term Starts:      Wednesday 5th September 2018
                           (N.B. School closed – Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September - TE Days
                                                       – Friday 28th September - TE Day)

 

Half Term:        Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)

 

Term Ends:       Friday 21st December 2018
 
SPRING TERM 2019

 

Term Starts:      Monday 7th January 2019

 

Half Term:         Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

 

Term Ends:        Friday 12th April 2019


SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Term Starts:      Tuesday 30th April 2019

 

Half Term:        Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive) 
 
Term Ends:        Friday 19th July 2019
                          (N.B. School closed – Monday 22nd – TE Day)


INSET DAYS     Teacher training days as follows: 
                       • Monday 3rd September 2018 
                       • Tuesday 4th September 2018 
                       • Friday 28th September 2018

                       • Monday 29th April 2019

                       • Monday 22nd July 2019
                       

 

Term Dates 2019/20